I can not believe that this course is coming to a close. This being my first grad course, I was beyond nervous and anxious to get back into school. I have learned so much from the discussions, projects, textbook, and my peers. Looking back, I didn't know how much my lessons in the classroom lacked in depth use of technology. Now I am equipped with some valuable resources for future use with my students. I've really grown from taking this course and I know I will build on this new, solid foundation.
Dr. Z
8/23/2011 10:02:02 pm

Sounds wonderful! I'm happy you found the class worthwhile. Nice website!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello all! I'm Alisha and I am a Middle School Language Arts teacher. Thank you for visiting the website! Enjoy!

    Archives

    August 2011
    July 2011

    Categories

    All


http://www.weebly.com/weebly/main.php#